DOWNLOAD – M.I Abaga Rendezvous Album

February 10, 2018. Posted by: Henry

Tags: , ,

Click Here To Join Our Official Telegram Group To Stay Up To Date!!

M.I Abaga Rendezvous Album

M.I Abaga Rendezvous Album

After dropping Chairman Album 2014 Chocolate City Rap Mogul M.I Abaga dishes out his latest new album titled “Rendezvous” this is surely going to be one of the best album of 2018.

This compilation comes after the single You Rappers Should Fixed Up Your Lives when M.I advices new rappers in Nigeria to stop copying other sounds and be original.

This compilation was premiered on Live Youtube for fans to listen and it has several collaborations with other artists around Africa like Cassper Nyovest, A.K.A , Odunsi, Falz etc.

Download M.I Abaga Rendezvous Album;

1. Sunset Ft. Chillz | DOWNLOAD

2. Soup Ft. Cassper Nyovest | DOWNLOAD

3. Playlist Ft. Nonso Amadi | DOWNLOAD

4. Jungle Ft. Tomi Thomas & Sant | DOWNLOAD

5. Wats D Level Ft. Ckay & Joules Da Kid | DOWNLOAD

6. Kososhi Ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD

7. Your Father Ft. Dice Ailes | DOWNLOAD

8. One Way Ft. Moelogo | DOWNLOAD

9. On Code Ft. AKA | DOWNLOAD

10. Popping Ft. Ghost (SDC) & Odunsi | DOWNLOAD

11. Jiggy Ft. Terry Apala | DOWNLOAD

12. Lekki Ft. Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz | DOWNLOAD

13. Slow Ft. Straffiti & BlaqBones | DOWNLOAD

14. The Crew Ft. Yung L & U.aX | DOWNLOAD

15. Sunrise Ft. Trigga Madtonic | DOWNLOAD


Click Here To Join Our Official Whatsapp Group To Stay Up To Date!!

Related Post



Posted In:

There are no comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *