Download Album: Falz – Moral Instruction (ZIP)

January 14, 2019. Posted by: Henry

Tags: , ,

Click Here To Join Our Official Telegram Group To Stay Up To Date!!

Falz Moral Instruction

Falz Moral Instruction

Sweet Boys Association & Bahd Guy Records Boss Falz  drops new single titled “Talk” last week and he also announced his new album titled “Moral Instruction”.

Moral Instruction is an album Falz dropped to talk about the state of the nation in Nigeria as we near the 2019 elections, the singer talked about how corruption is the back bone of many things in Nigeria.

This album features Demmie Vee, Sess and Chillz on songs like Hypocrite, Brother’s Keepers and Papers.


Download Falz Moral Instruction Album;

1. Johnny

2. Follow Follow

3. Hypocrite Ft. Demmie Vee

4. Talk

5. Amen

6. Brother’s Keeper Ft. Sess

7. Paper Ft. Chillz

8. E No Finish

9. After All Said And Done


Click Here To Join Our Official Whatsapp Group To Stay Up To Date!!

Related Post



Posted In:

There are no comments

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *